ELLENBOROUGH TTC PROPOSED CLUB OFFICERS FOR 2022-2023

Chairman:	Keith Williams
Club Secretary:	Joan Bayman
Membership & Registration Secretary:	Ron Smith
Treasurer:	Peter Bayman
Premises Officer:	Alan Pearse
Assistant to Premises Officer:	Vacant
Coaching Officer:	Gordon Izatt
Bookings & Fixtures Secretary:	Joan Bayman
Bar Manager:	Ron Smith
Welfare Officer:	Olive Millar
Tournament Secretary:	Vacant
Other Committee Member(s) (up to 4)	Sandy Nash, Rob Costa, (2 vacancies)
Appeals Committee:	Gill Toumbas, Trevor Mansell (1 vacancy)

Vice	Eric Flowerday, Marion McCartney, Keith Martin, Ruth
Presidents:	Monk, Jonathan Proffitt, Doug Williams

For information only:

Honorary Life	Charlie Izatt, Peter Bussey, David Hope, Nick McKoy,
Members:	Elaine Theobalds, Peter Theobalds, Sylvia Tyler, Terry
	Wilson.

ETTC Website (Bernie Kelly retires)

1 vacancy
Facebook and Social Media

Sandy Nash